Columbus, Georgia Office of Homeland Security website
 
 
 

Contact Us

Office Phone: 706.225.3162
Emergencies: 911
Columbus Terrorism Tip Line: 706.225.4021

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1340
Columbus, Georgia 31902

Columbus Office of Homeland Security

Assistant Chief Robert Futrell, Director of Homeland Security
E-Mail: rfutrell@columbusga.org
Phone: 706.225.3162

Riley Land, Emergency Management
E-Mail: rland@columbusga.org
Phone: 706.225.4072

Mayor of Columbus / Public Safety Director

Teresa Tomlinson
E-Mail: ttomlinson@columbusga.org
Phone: 706.653.4712
View Website

Muscogee County Sheriff's Office

John Darr, Sheriff of Muscogee County
E-Mail: JDarr@columbusga.org
Phone: 706.653.4225
View Website

Columbus Police Department

Ricky Boren, Chief of the Columbus Police Department
E-Mail: RBoren@columbusga.org
Phone: 706.653.3000
View Website

Columbus Fire and Emergency Medical Services

Jeff Meyer, Chief of the Columbus Fire & EMS Department
E-Mail: JMeyer@columbusga.org
Phone: 706.653.3500
View Website

Muscogee County Marshal's Office

Greg Countryman, Marshal of Muscogee County
E-Mail: GCountryman@columbusga.org
Phone: 706.653.4385
View Website

Georgia Office of Homeland Security

Charley English, Director of Homeland Security for the State of Georgia
Phone: 404.635.7000 or 1.800.TRY.GEMA
View Website


Home          About COHS          Be Prepared          Contact Us          ColumbusGA.org          ColumbusGA.com          E-Mail Webmaster

Translations are powered by Google
Department of the Columbus, Georgia Consolidated Government