Columbus GA Department of Parks and Recreation

 

 
 

INFORMATION

REGISTRATION FORMS & SCHEDULED CAMPS

Registration for before and after school camps is now open!

BEFORE & AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM
2014 - 2015 Before & After School Rates Registration is now open.

TRADITIONAL SCHOOL YEAR
Monday, Sep. 1, 2014 Labor Day Tillis Recreation Center Check back for registration.
Monday, Nov. 11, 2014 Veterans Day Tillis Recreation Center Click here to register
Monday - Wednesday, Nov. 24 - 26, 2014 Fall Camp Tillis Recreation Center Check back for registration.
Monday, Dec. 22, 2014 - Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2015
Winter Holiday Camp Tillis Recreation Center Check back for registration.
Monday, Jan. 19, 2015 Martin Luther King Jr. Day Tillis Recreation Center Check back for registration.
Friday, Feb. 13, 2015 In Service Day Tillis Recreation Center Check back for registration.
Monday, Feb. 16, 2015 President's Day Tillis Recreation Center Check back for registration.
Monday, Mar. 13, 2015 In Service Day Tillis Recreation Center Check back for registration.
Monday - Friday, Mar. 23 - 27, 2015 Spring Break Tillis Recreation Center Check back for registration.
Monday - Friday, May 24, 2014 Memorial Day Tillis Recreation Center Check back for registration.
Monday - Friday, May 26 - 29, 2015 In Service Week Tillis Recreation Center Check back for registration.

SUMMER CAMP
2015 Dates TBA Summer Camp Rates 29th Street Rec Center, Psalmond Road Recreation Center, Shirley B. Winston Recreation Center, Tillis Rec Center. Check back for registration.