Welcome to the Columbus, Georgia Elections and Registration Website
 
 
 

View a map of Muscogee County's School Districts.

Muscogee County Board of Education, District 1

Patricia Hugley Green (Non-Partisan)
P.O. Box 6177
Columbus, GA 31917
Phone: (706) 687-2888
Email: Green.Patricia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Term: 2009 - 2012
mcsdga.net/

Muscogee County Board of Education, District 2

John Wells (Non-Partisan)
P.O. Box 4772
Columbus, GA 31914
Phone: (706) 323-5938
Email:Wells.John.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Term: 2011 - 2014
mcsdga.net/

Muscogee County Board of Education, District 3

Athavia Senior (Non-Partisan)
PO Box 5622
Columbus, GA 31906
Phone: (706) 329-2483
Email: Senior.Athavia.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Term: 2012 - 2016
mcsdga.net/

Muscogee County Board of Education, District 4

Naomi Buckner (Non-Partisan)
620 Baxley Way
Columbus, GA 31907
Phone: (706) 563-2258
Email: Buckner.Naomi@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Term: 2013 - 2016
mcsdga.net/

Muscogee County Board of Education, District 5

Rob Varner (Non-Partisan)
P.O. Box 2427
Columbus, GA 31902
Phone: (706) 649-5509
Email: Varner.Robert.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Term: 2013 - 2016
mcsdga.net/

Muscogee County Board of Education, District 6

Mark Cantrell (Non-Partisan)
8724-25 McKee Road
Upatoi, GA 31829
Phone: (706) 393-4000
Email: Cantrell.Mark@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Term: 2011 - 2014
mcsdga.net/

Muscogee County Board of Education, District 7

Shannon Smallwood (Non-Partisan)
6 W.7th Street
Columbus, GA 31901
Phone: (706) 662-5647
Email: smallman.Shannon.l@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Term: 2012 - 2016
mcsdga.net/

Muscogee County Board of Education, District 8

Beth Harris (Non-Partisan)
735 Apex Road
Columbus, GA 31904
Phone: (706) 604-6114
Email: Harris.Norma.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Term: 2011 - 2014
mcsdga.net/

Muscogee County Board of Education, At Large

Cathy Williams (Non-Partisan)
627 Broadway
Columbus, GA 31901
Phone: (706) 323-0999
Email: Williams.Cathleen@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Term: 2011 - 2014
mcsdga.net/
Return to Top

Citizens Service Center

2nd Floor - Citizens Service Center
3111 Citizens Way
Columbus, Georgia 31907

Phone: (706) 653-4392
Fax: (706) 225-4394

Friend Muscogee County Elections and Registration on Facebook
Muscogee County School
Districts Map
View the Muscogee County School Districts Map for Muscogee County

Home       Voter Information       Elected Officials       FAQs       Contact Us       ColumbusGA.org       ColumbusGA.com       E-Mail Webmaster

Translations are powered by Google
CCG Logo Department of the Columbus, Georgia Consolidated Government